Zuid-Holland

Marieke Bezuijen (Rotterdam)
Tel.nr. : 06-49956880
E-mail: bezuijen@mac.com
Website: ja

Sandra Klous (Beverwijk)
Tel.nr. : 0251-375976
E-mail: sandra@fysiowijkaanzee.nl
Website: ja

Jolanda de Jong-Melai (Rotterdam)
Tel.nr. : 010-2020861
E-mail: info@sgravenweg.nl
Website: ja

Henny Kerkhof (Bergschenhoek)
Tel.nr. : 010-4205580
E-mail: h.kerkhof@helianth.nl
Website: ja

Rik van Keulen (Rotterdam)
Tel.nr. : 010-4654350/06-20669971
E-mail: info@fysicorotterdam.nl
Website: ja

Els Koning (Den Haag)
Tel.nr. : 06-24257459
E-mail: praktijk@elskoning.nl
Website: ja

Jacqueline Maas (Rotterdam) VT-D
Tel.nr. : 06-13506321
E-mail: jacqueline.maas@gmail.com
Website: ja

Lourenz Nienhuis (Nieuwekerk a/d IJssel)
Tel.nr. : 06-41621526
E-mail: praktijk@lourenznienhuis.nl
Website: ja

Karin Overgaag (Rotterdam/Schiebroek)
Tel.nr.: 010-8404594/06-15007492
E-mail: info@ahornfysiotherapie.nl
Website: ja

Gijs Tjaberings (Brielle)
Tel.nr. : 0181-413749
E-mail: gb.tjaberings@xs4all
Website: nee

Helene van der Velde-van Kooij (Rotterdam)
Tel.nr. : 010-4114224/06-24774027
E-mail: info@fysiorc.nl
Website: ja

Lisa Verkerke-Hinfelaar (Schiedam)
Tel.nr. : 06-23037323
E-mail: w.verkerke@hetnet.nl
Website: nee

Saskia Weitering (Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht)
Tel.nr.: 06-29492466
E-mail: sweitering@kpnplanet.nl
Website: ja

The advisor must offer very constructive feedback to the student so as to challenge the student to depart from the orthodox midnightpapers.com and think outside the box.